General information

The Deanery of Great Britain and Ireland is part of the Archdiocese of Orthodox Parishes in Western Europe which has been within the jurisdiction of the Ecumenical Patriarchate in Constantinople (Istanbul) since 1931.

The bishop of our Archdiocese is his Eminence John, Archbishop of Charioupolis

The cathedral of the Archdiocese is the Alexander Nevsky Cathedral, rue Daru, Paris.

 Registered Charity Number: 1164976

Below is a list of all the Deaneries of the Archdiocese in Western Europe:
Deanery of North East Paris and the regiong of:
Asnières, Chelles, Compiègne/Saintines, Corneilles, Daru, Saint-Prix, Saint-Serge, Troyes. 
Dean: Archpriest André Drobot.
Deanery of South East Paris and the region
Boulogne, Caen, Chaville, Châtenay-Malabry, Clairefontaine, Colombelles, Exelmans, Lecourbe, Olivier de Serres, Meudon, Moisenay, Sainte-Geneviève-des-Bois. 
Dean: Archpriest Nikola Cernokrak.

Deanery of Brittany
Brest, Lannion, Nantes, Quimper, Rennes, Saint-Brieuc de Plérin, Plumaudin. 
Dean: Archpriest Jean-Michel Sonnier.
Deanery ofthe Loire Valley and Poitou
Angers, Montargis-Chalette, Orléans, Poitiers, Tours.
Dean: Archpriest Philippe Maillard.

Deanery of the Centre of France
Le Creusot, Grenoble, Lyon, Vichy.
Dean: Archpriest André Fortounatto.
Deanery of the East of France
Belfort, Metz, Mourmelon, Nilvange, Strasbourg.
Dean: Archpriest André Jaquemot.
Deanery of the South-East of France
Antibes, Digne, Marseille, Montpellier, Nice, Saint-Raphaël, Toulon, Skite Sainte-Foy.
Dean: Archpriest Serge Herasymenko.
Deanery of the South-West of France
Biarritz, Lourdes, Montauban, Toulouse.
Dean: Archpriest Georges Ashkov.
Deanery of Great Britain and Ireland
Alnwick, Argyll, Bournemouth, Canterbury, Chesterfield, Combe Martin, Dunblane, Exeter,  Glasgow, Guildford, Keswick, Leeds, Lewes,  Llandysul, London-Clapham, London-Holborn, Norwich, Northampton, Nottingham, Oxford, Saint-Albans, Sheffield, Tunbridge Wells, Walsingham, York
Dean: Archpriest Patrick Hodson
Deanery of Germany
Albstadt, Balingen, Düsseldorf, Stuttgart.
Dean: Archpriest Michael Buk.
Deanery of Benelux
Antwerp, Breda, Brussels, Deventer, Kollumerpomp, the Hague, Liège, Lille (France), Maastricht.
Dean: Archpriest Théodore Van Der Voort.

Deanery of Italy
Alzano Lombardo, Brescia, Busto Arsizio, Demonte, Florence, Rome, Milan, San Remo, Vigevano. 
Dean: Archpriest Alexis Baikov.
Deanery of the Netherlands
Anvers (Belgique), Breda, Deventer, Kollumerpomp, Maastricht et Saint-Hubert
Dean: Archpriest Théodore Van Der Voort
Deanery of Scandinavia
Denmark: Århus, Copenhagen;
Norway: Bergen, Bodo, Bygstad, Greipstad, Hurdal, Moss, Neiden, Oslo, Stavanger;
Sweden: Örebro, Överkalix, Stockholm, Vavd.
Dean: Archpriest Angel Velitchkov.